January 2024

  

Date Day Ground Floor First Floor
 01-01-2024 Monday    BOOKED
 02-01-2024 Tuesday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 03-01-2024 Wednesday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 04-01-2024 Thursday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 05-01-2024 Friday     
 06-01-2024 Saturday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 07-01-2024 Sunday     
 08-01-2024 Monday  BOOKED  
 09-01-2024 Tuesday    
 10-01-2024 Wednesday     
 11-01-2024 Thursday     BOOKED
 12-01-2024 Friday     
 13-01-2024 Saturday   BOOKED  
 14-01-2024 Sunday     
 15-01-2024 Monday    
 16-01-2024 Tuesday     
 17-01-2024 Wednesday   BOOKED  
 18-01-2024 Thursday  BOOKED

 

BOOKED

 

 19-01-2024 Friday     
 20-01-2024 Saturday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 21-01-2024 Sunday     
 22-01-2024 Monday   BOOKED  BOOKED
 23-01-2024 Tuesday    
 24-01-2024 Wednesday    
 25-01-2024 Thursday     
 26-01-2024 Friday  BOOKED  
 27-01-2024 Saturday  BOOKED  BOOKED
 28-01-2024 Sunday    
 29-01-2024 Monday    
 30-01-2024 Tuesday    
 31-01-2024 Wednesday  BOOKED