Commenced in 1931

  • President: Rev. Raji Eapen
  • Vice President: Mrs. Elizabeth Abraham, Manaloor Thenalil
  • Secretary: Mrs. Annamma Mathew, NagathinalMannil
  • Joint Secretary: Mrs. Elizabeth Varghese, Kayyalackkathu
  • Treasurer: Mrs. Sosamma George, Neduvelil
  • Time of Meeting: Every Tuesday at 2 pm
  • Apart from the regular programmes: Visiting the Sick and aged and giving financial aid for the needy.
  • Average Participants: 25-30